Latest Products https://www.hanumantraders.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Nov 2019 11:30:39 +0530 en-us https://www.hanumantraders.co.in Natural Henna Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/natural-henna-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Henna powder is used for hair and body both. We provide the best natural henna powder in India. Product is chemical free by which no side effects to people. Deals in only top grade natural henna powder. We provide the henna with best quality without any chemical. packaging: Double PP bags Product is chemical free. Neutral Henna Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/neutral-henna-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/neutral-henna-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna is sometimes applied directly to the affected area for dandruff, eczema, scabies, fungal infections, and wounds.  Amla Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/amla-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/aritha-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/aritha-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Refined Henna Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/double-refined-henna-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/double-refined-henna-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double refined henna powder is the best quality henna powder used for body tatto and hair. It gives the natural color and gives shine and strengthen to the hair also remove dandruff. The product is chemical free by which pepople don't get any side effect. We produce the best henna powder in India. We provide the double PP bags of 30, 40, 60. Indigo Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/indigo-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/indigo-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indigo is used for hair coloring naturally. We do not add any chemical for coloring. We provide chemical free product. Multani Mitti https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/multani-mitti.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/multani-mitti.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti Says goodbye to oilyskin: Rich in magnesium chloride, multani mitti helps reduce acne and remove blackheads. To a tablespoon of multani mitti, add a teaspoon each of sandalwood powder, rose water and milk. Mix them and apply the mixture to your face. Neem Leaves Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/neem-leaves-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder is used in ayurvedic product and we provide best quality neem powder. Senna Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/senna-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/senna-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is used to treat constipation and also to clear the bowel before diagnostic tests such as colonoscopy. Senna is also used for irritable bowel syndrome (IBS), anal or rectal surgery, tears in the lining of the anus (anal fissures),hemorrhoids, and weight loss. Shikakai Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nourishes Your Follicles. Shikakai is a great source of essential vitamins. Its vitamin C content, especially, helps promote hair growth by giving your scalp acollagen boost. It is also a great source ofantioxidants that help prevent free-radical damage Senna Leaves & Pods https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/senna-leaves-pods.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/senna-leaves-pods.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Senna Leaves and pods used for ayurvedic product. we provide best prime 3 senna leaves. Natural Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/natural-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/natural-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Powder https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/herbal-powder.htm https://www.hanumantraders.co.in/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 06 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530